Prepare your Tamiya Cars. This racing season will be epic!

PH Cup 2024 4WD GT Class (as of Leg 2)

Jomil De La Cruz 75
Vincente Theo Dorus   55
Tyler Cheung   45
Yuichiro Takaya   42
Rains Viola 33
Gerome Ling   27
Porsha Mangilit   22
Jygs Tiangco   21
Norman Cruz   18
Marvin Simeon
Lennard Vien Holgado   14
Jake De Dios   13
Ruben Ecleo   12
Zaryan Carlos   11
Raymund Cruz 10
Smilleon Chua   9
Gene Maaghop   8
Mark Nathaniel Agos   6
Cristopher San Pedro   6
Fil Mari Santos   5
Kennedy Salcedo   4
Michael Erwin Santos   4
James Steven Gabriel   2
Marion San Pedro   1
Rhose Escora   1
Irvin Kentor Canlas   1
Jay Capino   1
Kristopher Joseph Salazar   1
Lowie Ray Lindio   1
Carlos Limjoco   1
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now