Prepare your Tamiya Cars. This racing season will be epic!

PH Cup 2024 Buggy Class (as of Leg 3)

Driver Name Points
Raymond Rodriguez 95
Noel Aldaba 82
Irvin Kentor Canlas 55
Eric Manuel 49
Lendl Layug 48
Ruben Ecleo 42
Greg Villaver 41
Christopher Santos 32
Arts Cabuay 28
Jomil De La Cruz 27
Jake De Dios 25
Gian Paolo Mina 25
Alfredo Valdes 15
Rolly Sol Cruz 14
Paul De Jesus 13
Lawrence de Leon 11
Cesar Alvarez 6

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now