Prepare your Tamiya Cars. This racing season will be epic!

PH Cup 2024 Racing Truck (as of Leg 2)

Rains Viola 55
Gerome Ling   48
Jygs Tiangco   45
Phil Barredo   42
Lennard Vien Holgado   35
Noel Aldaba   33
Eric Manuel   33
Rhose Escora   26
John Apilado   25
N R Joaquin   25
Raymund Cruz   15
Romeo Ibay   13
Michael Ramos   13
Raymond Rodriguez   12
Roel Gallardo   11
Lawrence De Leon   6
Lendl Layug   4
Kennedy Salcedo   3
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now