Prepare your Tamiya Cars. This racing season will be epic!

PH Cup 2024 Racing Truck (as of Leg 3)

Driver Name Points
Gerome Ling 84
Jygs Tiangco 72
Noel Aldaba 66
Rains Viola 65
Lennard Vien Holgado 53
Eric Manuel 44
Phil Barredo 42
N R Joaquin 38
Rhose Escora 34
John Apilado 27
Raymond Rodriguez 24
Porsha Mangilit 22
Raymund Cruz 18
Michael Ramos 17
Jake De Dios 15
Romeo Ibay 13
Lawrence De Leon 12
Roel Gallardo 11
Lendl Layug 4
Kennedy Salcedo 3
Rey Parco 1
Rose Valdes 1
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now