Prepare your Tamiya Cars. This racing season will be epic!

PH Cup 2024 Rally (as of Leg 3)

Driver Name Points
John Tovillo 87
Jake De Dios 86
Noel Aldaba 64
Eric Manuel 64
Ron Daryl Ocampo 48
Gerome Ling 47
Gian Paolo Mina 45
Michael Ramos 36
Raymund Cruz 26
Kennedy Salcedo 22
Mark Nathaniel Agos 18
Jay Capino 12
Yrick Jay Javier 12
John Apilado 11
Rose Valdes 10
Christopher Santos 8
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now