Prepare your Tamiya Cars. This racing season will be epic!

PH Cup 2024 Super Stock (as of Leg 2)

Driver Name Mfr Points
Tyler Cheung 84
Hiro Yamaguchi   60
John Tovillo   49
Fil Mari Santos   35
Lennard Vien Holgado   34
N R Joaquin   30
Ron Daryl Ocampo   29
John Michael Kamantigue   23
Cristopher San Pedro   20
Gene Maaghop   18
Marvin Simeon   16
Smilleon Chua   16
Michael Erwin Santos   10
Paul De Jesus   9
Francisco Nocheseda   8
John Apilado   5
Jesmar Posadas   4
Solomon Mangapit   3
Filjay Caasi   2
Kennedy Salcedo   2
Lito Dela Cruz   2
Alfredo Valdes   2
Cesar Alvarez   2
Sherman Philip So   1
Yrick Jay Javier   1
Irvin Kentor Canlas   1
Kristopher Joseph Salazar  
Christopher Santos   1
Sean Julz Dimaguila   1
Matthew Alarcon   1
Pabs Arceo   1
Robert Naguit   1
Sam Villarin  
Michael Ramos   1
Miguel Alarcon   1
Arvi Alarcon   1
Rhal Sol Cruz  
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now