Prepare your Tamiya Cars. This racing season will be epic!

PH Cup 2024 Buggy Class (as of Leg 2)

Driver Name Mfr Points
Raymond Rodriguez
Eric Manuel   49
Ruben Ecleo
Noel Aldaba   40
Irvin Kentor Canlas   40
Greg Villaver   33
Lendl Layug   26
Christopher Santos
Jake De Dios   25
Alfredo Valdes   15
Paul De Jesus   13
Gian Paolo Mina   12
Arts Cabuay
Cesar Alvarez   6
Rolly Sol Cruz   4
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now