Prepare your Tamiya Cars. This racing season will be epic!

PH Cup 2024 4WD GT Class (as of Leg 3)

Driver Name Points
Jomil De La Cruz 84
Tyler Cheung 67
Yuichiro Takaya 60
Vincente Theo Dorus 55
Porsha Mangilit 55
Gerome Ling 54
Rains Viola 43
Lennard Vien Holgado 27
Jake De Dios 26
Jygs Tiangco 24
Marvin Simeon 22
Gene Maaghop 20
Norman Cruz 19
Fil Mari Santos 16
Ruben Ecleo 12
Zaryan Carlos 12
Raymund Cruz 10
Smilleon Chua 10
Mark Nathaniel Agos 6
Cristopher San Pedro 6
Hiro Yamaguchi 6
Michael Erwin Santos 5
Kennedy Salcedo 4
Raymund Cruz 4
James Steven Gabriel 2
Rhose Escora 2
Irvin Kentor Canlas 2
Kristopher Joseph Salazar 2
Ruro Ecleo 2
Marion San Pedro 1
Jay Capino 1
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now