Prepare your Tamiya Cars. This racing season will be epic!

TAC 2024 Philippine Team

Gian Paolo Mina
Zophiel Villamarin
Roman Santos
Mio Aldaba


M Chassis
Jygs Tiangco
Noel Aldaba
Zaryan Carlos
Norman Cruz
Cristopher San Pedro
Filjohn Caasi
Raymond Rodriguez


Super Stock
Tyler Cheung
John Tovillo
Fil Mari Santos
Gene Maaghop
John Michael Kamantigue
Ron Daryl Ocampo
N R Joaquin
Smilleon Chua


Vincente Theo Dorus
Rains Viola
Lennard Vien Holgado
Jake De Dios
Marvin Simeon
Raymund Cruz


Gerome Ling
Rhose Escora
John Apilado
Porsha Mangilit


Irvin Kentor Canlas
Eric Manuel
Lendl Layug
Jomil De La Cruz


Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now